FIBC, Big Bag, Bulk Bag and Industrial Bags

Tremac, exclusive importer of Maris products for Canada

Tremac Inc. is a company specializing in the import of FIBC (Flexible intermediate bulk container), including the big bags and bulk bags. We are specialized in the agriculture sector, such as seeds, fertilizer and potatoes. Our big bags are all designed according to our customers’ specifications. So, we are able to select and propose an industrial bag that's perfect for your needs and the requirements of your product.

Tremac Inc. is the exclusive importer of products Maris in Canada. Maris is one of the most important FIBC manufacturers in India and worldwide. Quality, quality control and product innovation are three very important values for Maris. Tremac Inc. has a warehouse in Montreal, to meet the urgent needs of its customers.

Tremac Inc. also offers a product that allows control of the discharge of FIBC: the Vidbag. This innovative tool enables farmers a more efficient way to empty their FIBC . They can now partially empty a bulk bag and store it on the ground without problem.

MAJOR INDUSTRIES

FIBC, Big Bag, Bulk Bag et sacs industriels

Tremac, importateur exclusif des produits Maris au Canada.

Tremac Inc. est une entreprise spécialisée dans l’importation de FIBC (Flexible intermediate bulk container), notamment les big bags et bulk bags. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le domaine de l’agriculture, soit les semences, l’engrais et les pommes de terre. Nos big bags sont tous conçus selon les spécifications de nos clients. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure de sélectionner et proposer un sac industriel qui conviendra parfaitement à vos besoins et aux exigences de votre produit.

Tremac Inc. est l’importateur exclusif des produits Maris au Canada. Maris est l’un des manufacturiers de FIBC les plus importants en Inde et au niveau mondial. La qualité, le contrôle qualité et l’innovation des produits sont trois valeurs très importantes pour Maris. Tremac Inc. possède un entrepôt à Montréal, ce qui permet de combler les besoins urgents de ses clients.

Tremac Inc. offre également un produit qui permet de contrôler la décharge des FIBC : le Vidbag. Cet outil innovateur permet notamment aux agriculteurs un gain d’efficacité lors de la vidange des FIBC. Ils peuvent maintenant vider partiellement un bulk bag et l’entreposer au sol sans problème.

PRINCIPALES INDUSTRIES